I worry about my son…

Just been chatting to young William on MSN Messenger.  This is part of our conversation (I asked about the Garlecs thing – apparently they are like Daleks only more garlicky).  If I was a responsible parent I would probably tell him off… 

William (called “Get to the retardeth, the Garlecs are coming”  for some unknown reason) said:

i spent the whole day being chased by chavs

Ed says:u shouldnt wind them up Quick! Get To The Retardeth! The Garlecs Are Coming!!!! says:

its funny they all have anger problems

Ed says:he he Quick! Get To The Retardeth! The Garlecs Are Coming!!!! says:i was wearin my skinnies today and they shouted nice trousers and i shouted back at least i dont have a pink polo shirt and my mum is 14

Quick! Get To The Retardethh! The Garlecs Are Coming!!!! says:

so they chased us Ed says:you didnt? omg you are mad!!!!!!

Quick! Get To The Retardeth! The Garlecs Are Coming!!!! says:

i like to think so Quick! Get To The Retardeth! The Garlecs Are Coming!!!! says:

it was well funny but they all smoke so we easly out ran them

2 responses to “I worry about my son…

  1. Not sure that conversation makes much sense even without the wappy formatting but I dont seem to be able to correct it in the edit. I love WordPress but sometimes it makes me cross.

  2. Heather Quinton

    Made me laugh, thanks.

Leave a Reply

