I dont belieeeeeve it!

It’s my 40th birthday at the weekend so I am allowed one Victor Meldrew moment.  BBC – get a grip on your TV journalists!  AGAIN this morning I heard a reporter on BBC Breakfast refer to something being a “heart rendering” story.  Hello!  Rendering is something you do to the outside of your house with plaster.  TO REND is to tear apart forcibly…

Sheesh!

2 responses to “I dont belieeeeeve it!

  1. Welcome to ‘the young farts club’….

    Blue Army

  2. I thought rendering was how you produce lard!! but as a veggie you wouldn’t know!!

Leave a Reply

